When you have installed the module, it will be displayed in the controlpanel.
The basic options are shown below.
There are no options to set up.
3rd Party components are only shown when the component is installed.
The usage is as easy as you think.
Just select a option which you like to reset and press the reset button on the bottom of the module.
Keep in mind:
- All views are reset. (The PRO version gives you the option to select articles, categories etc.)
- You can only select 1 option a time.
- Resetted views can not be undone.